Reynaldo Gonzalez, Program Engineer, Public Interest Energy Research, California Energy Commission; and Co-Chair Advisory Council
Fred Silver, Vice President, CALSTART; Director of CalHEAT; and Co-Chair Advisory Council
Jasna Tomic, Program Manager, CALSTART; and Chairperson Steering Committee

Other Members:
Jack Broadbent, Executive Officer, Bay Area Air Quality Management District
Connie Burek, Solutions Specialist, Heavy Equipment & Truck-IBM Global Business Services
Joe Calavita, HVIP Program Manager, California Air Resources Board
Rick Cameron, Director of Environmental Planning, Port of Long Beach
Kerry Cartwright, Director Goods Movement, Port of Los Angeles
Mark Duvall, Manager, Technology Development, Electric Power Research Institute
Doug Failing, Executive Director Highway Programs, Los Angeles County MTA
Jack Kitowski, Chief Freight Transportation Branch, California Air Resources Board
Ben Machol, Manager, Clean Energy & Climate Change Office, US Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9
Matt Miyasato, Assistant Executive Deputy Officer, South Coast Air Quality Management District
Felix Oduyemi, Senior Program Manager, Smart Grid Policy & Planning, Southern California Edison
Terry Penney, Laboratory Program Manager — Vehicle Technologies, National Renewable Energy Laboratories
Jeffrey Reed, Director of Emerging Technologies, SoCal Gas
Michael Roeth, Executive Director, North American Council for Freight Efficiency
Seyed Sedriden, Air Pollution Control Officer, San Joaquin Air Pollution Control District
Rose Siengsubcharti, Environmental Specialist Associate, Port of Long Beach
Paul Skalny, President and CEO, Fortress17
Ben Sharpe, International Council on Clean Transportation
Doyle Sumrall, Senior Director of Business Development, National Truck Equipment Association
Erik White, Assistant Division Chief, Mobile Source Control Division, California Air Resources Board
Dan Bowermaster, Senior Project Manager, Electric Transportation, Electric Power Research Institute
Michael Britt, Director, Maintenance & Engineering International Operations, United Parcel Service
David Bryant, Vocational Sales Manager, Daimler Trucks North America
Tim Carmichael, President, California Natural Gas Vehicle Coalition
Dennis DePazza, Senior Manager, Terex Utilities
Mihai Dorobantu, Director, Vehicle Technologies and Innovation, Eaton Corporation
John Duffy, Senior Project Engineer, Kenworth Truck Company
Michele Duhadway, Marketing Specialist, Bosch Rexroth Corporation
Vincent Duray, Product Planning Manager – Hydraulic Hybrids, Eaton Corporation
Gordon Excel, Vice President and General Manager, Americas, Cummins Westport
Joe Gold, Director, Fleet Engineering, Frito-Lay North America, Inc.
Abas Goodarzi, President, US Hybrid Corporation
Darren Gosbee, Engineering Director, Transmission, Integration and Hybrid Powertrain, Navistar Inc.
Mark Greer, Green Fleet Market Manager, Altec Industries, Inc.
Anthony Greszler, Vice President Government and Industry Relations, Volvo Powertrain North America
Jan Hellaker, Vice President, Volvo Group
Mark Howerton, Manager, Strategic Marketing and Product Strategy, Allison Transmission Inc.
John Kargul, Director of Technology Transfer, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Jim Kesseli, President, Brayton Energy
John Koszewnik, Chief Technical Officer, Achates Power Inc.
John LaGrandeur, Director of Automotive Programs, Gentherm Incorporated
John Lapetz, Vice President, Westport Light Duty NA
Jim Mancuso, Vice President, Current Product Engineering, Azure Dynamics Corporation
David Mazaika, Executive Director Strategic Development, Quantum Technologies World Wide
Mike Mekhiche, Director, Products and Technology, BAE Systems
Patric Ouellette, Chief Scientist, Westport Innovations Inc.
Terry Penney, Principal Laboratory Program Manager, National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)
Jeff Reed, Director, Emerging Technology, Sempra Energy
Philip Schnell, Engineering Program Manager, AVL Powertrain Engineering, Inc.
Mike Simon, President and CEO, Transpower
Rudy Smaling, Executive Director – Systems Engineering, Cummins Inc.
Jordan Smith, Manager, Electric Drive Systems, Southern California Edison Company
Mike Stark, Senior Technical Sales Manager, Freightliner Custom Chassis Corporation
Doyle Sumrall, Senior Director Business Development, National Truck Equipment Associations (NTEA)
Joe Vollmer, Director of Government Affairs, Sturman Industries
Alan Welch, Director, Engineering Development, Westport Innovations Inc.
Marc Wiseman, Principal, Ricardo Inc.